Prince Charles, Vol. 1
by C-Note Banks
Released 2021
Charles Banks

Album tracks

  • 3:47
    Send My Praize
    C-Note Banks
  • 4:01
    1 Hunna
    C-Note Banks
  • 4:14
    A Tru Soldier (feat. Kaintmiss)
    C-Note Banks
  • 3:41
    There You Were
    C-Note Banks
  • 3:17
    Shake the Dust
    C-Note Banks
  • 3:48
    Turn 2 U
    C-Note Banks
  • 3:26
    Gon Get Betta (feat. E-Man)
    C-Note Banks
  • 4:03
    Slow Down Amigo
    C-Note Banks
  • 3:25
    Lord Your Love
    C-Note Banks
NOTE: Your web browser doesn't support sound playback for this page. Consider updating your browser to the latest version.
More Releases by this Artist
There was a problem creating the new playlist. There was a problem submitting your request. Create new playlist Save to Spotify library Add to